Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Rizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Rizer

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Begun

Audrey Begun

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started with Suzanne Rizer State Farm when we were moving to a new house. From the very start her office (especially Heather) made the transition seamless for us. They were very well informed and perfectly willing to go the extra mile in tracking down information and communicating beautifully. This was especially important after a minor auto collision--the office explained everything to both parties, arranged for collision service and a rental car and assisted with transportation between sites. While all of our experiences with State Farm (since 1987) have been good, our experiences here have been the best."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Suzanne and her team for 22 years. Suzanne and Heather are the best of the best. Always willing to answer questions. They know exactly who you are when you call. I don’t ever plan on leaving them for a new agent."
Profile photo of Carl Yaffey

Carl Yaffey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely efficient and responsive to issues."
Profile photo of Brian Whitton

Brian Whitton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Suzanne as my agent for years. She's a trustworthy person who knows her stuff and works hard for her clients. I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Mike Morton

Mike Morton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable and fast to respond!"
Profile photo of Thomas Girard

Thomas Girard

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long time client! Susan and Heather are amazing!! They are always there to help! State Farm insurance is very affordable!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Koma

Jennifer Koma

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have great interactions and service!"
Profile photo of Janet You

Janet You

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been very gracious and helpful. The office personnel responded to our request or needs very quickly. It has been very easy journey to get help with answers from the office of S. Rizer. I especially like to say thanks for the awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Tessie Pollock

Tessie Pollock

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We randomly picked Suzanne Rizer when moving to Ohio nearly two decades ago. She has been with us and protected us as we grew from apartment to house (to the 2nd house), a family of two to a family of four, two cars that barely ran to three new cars and a teen driver. Through it all, she’s been just a phone call or email away- responding immediately with amazing, personalized service. Choose real people, not just an insurance company with catchy commercials."
Profile photo of NK

NK

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and her office are professional friendly and quickly get back to you on all questions. Thank you for the terrific service :)"
Profile photo of Ching-Ya Yeh

Ching-Ya Yeh

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Insurance for almost 40 years and have changed several agents due to moving, so far Suzanne and Heather are the best of them all. They are extremely responsive and always working on clients' best interests. We are very satisfied and glad that we found them."
Profile photo of Nick Kynyk

Nick Kynyk

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for 20 years. Suzanne and Heather have always responded promptly and are true professionals. Would recommend their office highly."
Profile photo of Daniel Pollock

Daniel Pollock

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business. 20 years of being with this agency."
Profile photo of Ginny Bischert

Ginny Bischert

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Suzanne for over 30 years. She always works hard to get us the best pricing and to give us the best advise for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Gecik

Christopher Gecik

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and Heather always answer the phone when I have called. After a tree from a neighbor's back yard fell on MY garage, Suzanne was quick to help with this cleanup and repair. Then there was that time the deer ran in front of my car--not good for the deer. Suzanne and Heather set up my accounts so that my payments are automatically made on a monthly basis, so I am not hit with large homeowner insurance bills once each year."
Profile photo of Barbara Weber

Barbara Weber

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with the service of Suzanne and her office staff - everyone is so patient with all of our questions! Who knew that besides our usual car and home insurance that we needed to look into pet insurance? Suzanne was very helpful getting the information to us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Slebodnik

Mark Slebodnik

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Suzanne Rizer several years ago after my previous State Farm agent lost her license. Suzanne and her office staff have always been very professional and have always been good people to work with for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Beachler

Michael Beachler

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Suzanne Rizer several years ago when switching from another insurance provider. A couple of years ago we moved across the city but we decided to stay with Suzanne since her office has been great to work with. Very satisfied and recommend them to anyone that asks."
Profile photo of Carol Cline

Carol Cline

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were searching for a new State Farm agent after our previous agent retired. After viewing posts by neighbors on social media, we decided to give Suzanne a call. She has a unique blend of professionalism mixed with genuine friendliness. Although we have not been with her for very long, we feel confident that we made the right choice."
Profile photo of Robbie Tenenbaum

Robbie Tenenbaum

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just fantastic folks. I had an issue with my condo and they were there for me every step of the way. Suzanne and her team are always great! I have talked with Suzanne and Heather and everyone at State Farm has done a great job for me."
Profile photo of Tom Terez

Tom Terez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent and her team do everything very well – and I say that based on having been a customer for more than a decade. One thing I especially like is their rapid response. I can always count on getting quick answers and quick service."
Profile photo of Bob Michelet

Bob Michelet

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and her team have always been efficient, helpful and professional. I really appreciate their expertise and how quickly they respond to any inquiry or request."
Profile photo of Doug Cooper

Doug Cooper

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have has a business policy with State Farm for over 30 years. They have always treated me right."
Profile photo of Chris Bernard

Chris Bernard

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Through the years whether I have had a car accident or merely questions regarding my policy Suzanne and Heather have been phenomenal. Quick responses, provide detailed information and genuine concern for me and my family when involved in car accident."
Profile photo of Meenal Sharkey

Meenal Sharkey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and the team provide excellent service and they really work to get me the best coverage at the best price point. Happy with this team! I have been with them for over ten years now :)"