Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Wohler

Elizabeth Wohler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wohler
"Suzanne has been our State Farm agent for over 20 years. She and her team are always reliable and helpful. They really look out for us and we are grateful."
Profile photo of John Baumert

John Baumert

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baumert
"Our agent is Suzanne Rizer. We have enjoyed extraordinary service from Ms. Rizer and Heather Bucheri for many years. They have been particularly gracious in upgrading mailing mailing addresses, providing tax documentation, and changing beneficiary information. John Baumert"
Profile photo of chris fairchild

chris fairchild

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris fairchild
"Suzanne is competent, professional and personable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Patrick Biles

Patrick Biles

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Biles
"We have been with State Farm, and specifically Suzanne Rizer for more than 30 years for all of our insurance needs. All of our children have been with State Farm for their initial car insurance through Suzanne. There has never been a complaint about the service we receive. We feel like we are part of her family and she is part of ours. We have recommended Suzanne and State Farm to others over the years."
Profile photo of Daniel Ersley

Daniel Ersley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ersley
"Suzanne and Heather have been very helpful and always available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hines

Carolyn Hines

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hines
"Suzanne and Heather are always very quick to respond and they seem to genuinely care about good customer service. I appreciate them and am happy to be their client."
Profile photo of Denise Howard

Denise Howard

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Howard
"My husband Jesse has been with Suzanne since the late 80’s and I have been with her since we got married in ‘95. ABSOLUTELY the BEST!! Every need has been met, and whenever a situation has come up Suzanne and her team have been there every step of the way until the situation has been resolved. We highly recommend Suzanne and her team as agents RaShawn and Jesse Howard"
Profile photo of Donna Francy

Donna Francy

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Francy
"Suzanne and Heather at State Farm have taken care of our car and homeowners insurance for many years. They are always available to take our calls and always helpful. They help us to get the best rate while fulfilling our insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of michelle abraham

michelle abraham

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle abraham
"Suzanne and her office are super helpful. We went through my policies and she advised on what I should add AND what I could add at little to no cost. In addition, I called to inquire about adding something and she followed up to make sure I was in compliance. Friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Stacie Welcome

Stacie Welcome

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Welcome
"Long time client for good reason!"
Profile photo of David Newberry

David Newberry

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Newberry
"Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Leigh H

Leigh H

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh H
"I started working with Suzanne in the 90s when I moved here and the level of top notch service has not changed even though my life has. She has been able to thoughtfully adapt my insurance needs as my life has. I know she has my best interest, and my family’s at heart. She is so responsive and caring."
Profile photo of Don

Don

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don
"I've always found Suzanne and her assistants friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in giving detailed answers to any questions about the many nuances of coverages and policies."
Profile photo of Amy D

Amy D

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy D
"I was fortunate to learn about Suzanne from a coworker 20 years ago and have continued to benefit from her agency's dependable dedicated service since then. She and Heather have supported me through many circumstances related to my auto/renter's insurance needs, and I'm truly grateful for the honest caring, understanding and guidance they've shown me!"
Profile photo of Tamara Carleton

Tamara Carleton

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Carleton
"It was so easy to switch my insurance with them and make sure I have the right amount of coverage. If I'm ever in need with some simple question, there is a wonderful staff that will talk with me on the phone. Love this group."
Profile photo of Lauren Perkins

Lauren Perkins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Perkins
"Suzanne has been our insurance rep for my family for as long as I can remember! She/her office is always incredibly responsive, always looking to make sure we have the best rates, and consistently helpful whenever my family has questions or going through any life changes! I would highly recommend suzanne and heather to anyone looking for reliable insurance and service :)"
Profile photo of Pat Connor

Pat Connor

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Connor
"I have worked with Suzanne Rizer's State Farm office for longer than I can remember. They are always helpful and willing to find answers to my random insurance questions."
Profile photo of Sarah Schaaf

Sarah Schaaf

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schaaf
"Suzanne has been my insurance agent for at least 25 years. Every year she contacts me to make sure all my insurance needs (home & car) are being met. I sure hope we have a lot more years together."
Profile photo of Barb Winter

Barb Winter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Winter
"Suzanne handles my car and renters insurance and is helpful and efficient. Whenever I call with last minute requests or questions she (and Heather) always take care of me right away and I don’t have to worry that I’ll need to follow up. Their service is impeccable."
Profile photo of Dean Bruno

Dean Bruno

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Bruno
"I have been a client of Suzanne‘s for almost 15 years and I’ve had nothing but great experiences. She is always very helpful in determining coverage and responsive to my informational requests."
Profile photo of Jacqueline K

Jacqueline K

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline K
"I'm thoroughly satisfied with the expertise of every person I've contacted in Suzanne Rizer's office. Above and beyond that, the friendliness and warmth I've experienced has been delightful. I moved to the Columbus area from out-of-state a few months ago, and office person Heather made all the insurance business elements straightforward and easy. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Will Pawlikowski

Will Pawlikowski

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Pawlikowski
"Suzanne is an amazing agent!! She and her staff are always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Tim Mast

Tim Mast

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mast
"I've been working with Suzanne for more than 20 years. She and her team are very responsive and great to work with. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Anne

Anne

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne
"Suzanne and Heather are incredible agents! Responsive, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Cannot say enough great things about them!"
Profile photo of David Burhans

David Burhans

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Burhans
"Excellent agent: been with her for 35+ years."