Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hang Li

Hang Li

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hang Li
"It's a great agent and people there are very nice. They always respond quickly useful info. I have been with State Farm for years and I will continue to have it for sure."
Profile photo of Bavette Kibler

Bavette Kibler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bavette Kibler
"Very helpful of getting the best coverage for my home and car"
Profile photo of Sophia Hammonds

Sophia Hammonds

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Hammonds
"Suzanne is the consummate professional, very knowledgeable with a friendly disposition. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristin Mullaney

Kristin Mullaney

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Mullaney
"I have worked with Suzanne for over 35 years and I have recommended her to our children and other family members. She and her daughter Heather are professional, very approachable and respond extremely quickly to any help that I need or question that I have. They are constantly looking out for our best interests and try to save us money wherever they can. You will not be disappointed if you use Suzanne as your agent!"
Profile photo of Angela Terez

Angela Terez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Terez
"Suzanne has been our insurance agent for more than 20 years, and I can't say enough about the stellar service both she and Heather have provided us over the years. They're knowledgeable, responsive, and truly seem to care. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Jacober

John Jacober

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jacober
"Suzanne has been our insurance agent for decades. Informative, responsible, easily reachable, timely, professional Everything you would want to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ivy H

Ivy H

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy H
"Suzanne was great and very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of sally brown

sally brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally brown
"I moved here from Michigan. I had no idea who to get insurance from, so I picked one. Good company but prices kept rising. I was getting so frustrated. I started calling around and found Susan at State Farm. She answered my questions, and I jumped on board. Her honesty and helpfulness amazed me. This is my insurance company from now on!"
Profile photo of Frances Plante

Frances Plante

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Plante
"I have had Suzanne as an Agent for many years now. Through Marriage, Divorce, changes with a business, Home, Auto Etc. The list goes on. BUT, my point is she has always been there through it all, with the greatest service as my personal Agent. She has always responded back promptly with any of my claims, whether it was from an accident, home damage, and much more. If I call, I get a call back promptly and timely as well, to answer any questions or concerns I have had . I have never had any issues at all honestly. Very grateful for that. Thank you Suzanne and Heather for being so amazing. I appreciate all you do. Highly recommend, if your looking for an Agent with State Farm"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wohler

Elizabeth Wohler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wohler
"Suzanne has been our State Farm agent for over 20 years. She and her team are always reliable and helpful. They really look out for us and we are grateful."
Profile photo of John Baumert

John Baumert

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baumert
"Our agent is Suzanne Rizer. We have enjoyed extraordinary service from Ms. Rizer and Heather Bucheri for many years. They have been particularly gracious in upgrading mailing mailing addresses, providing tax documentation, and changing beneficiary information. John Baumert"
Profile photo of chris fairchild

chris fairchild

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris fairchild
"Suzanne is competent, professional and personable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Patrick Biles

Patrick Biles

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Biles
"We have been with State Farm, and specifically Suzanne Rizer for more than 30 years for all of our insurance needs. All of our children have been with State Farm for their initial car insurance through Suzanne. There has never been a complaint about the service we receive. We feel like we are part of her family and she is part of ours. We have recommended Suzanne and State Farm to others over the years."
Profile photo of Daniel Ersley

Daniel Ersley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ersley
"Suzanne and Heather have been very helpful and always available to answer questions"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hines

Carolyn Hines

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hines
"Suzanne and Heather are always very quick to respond and they seem to genuinely care about good customer service. I appreciate them and am happy to be their client."
Profile photo of Denise Howard

Denise Howard

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Howard
"My husband Jesse has been with Suzanne since the late 80’s and I have been with her since we got married in ‘95. ABSOLUTELY the BEST!! Every need has been met, and whenever a situation has come up Suzanne and her team have been there every step of the way until the situation has been resolved. We highly recommend Suzanne and her team as agents RaShawn and Jesse Howard"
Profile photo of Donna Francy

Donna Francy

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Francy
"Suzanne and Heather at State Farm have taken care of our car and homeowners insurance for many years. They are always available to take our calls and always helpful. They help us to get the best rate while fulfilling our insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of michelle roark

michelle roark

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle roark
"Suzanne and her office are super helpful. We went through my policies and she advised on what I should add AND what I could add at little to no cost. In addition, I called to inquire about adding something and she followed up to make sure I was in compliance. Friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Stacie Welcome

Stacie Welcome

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Welcome
"Long time client for good reason!"
Profile photo of David Newberry

David Newberry

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Newberry
"Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Leigh H

Leigh H

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh H
"I started working with Suzanne in the 90s when I moved here and the level of top notch service has not changed even though my life has. She has been able to thoughtfully adapt my insurance needs as my life has. I know she has my best interest, and my family’s at heart. She is so responsive and caring."
Profile photo of Don

Don

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don
"I've always found Suzanne and her assistants friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in giving detailed answers to any questions about the many nuances of coverages and policies."
Profile photo of Amy D

Amy D

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy D
"I was fortunate to learn about Suzanne from a coworker 20 years ago and have continued to benefit from her agency's dependable dedicated service since then. She and Heather have supported me through many circumstances related to my auto/renter's insurance needs, and I'm truly grateful for the honest caring, understanding and guidance they've shown me!"
Profile photo of Tamara Carleton

Tamara Carleton

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Carleton
"It was so easy to switch my insurance with them and make sure I have the right amount of coverage. If I'm ever in need with some simple question, there is a wonderful staff that will talk with me on the phone. Love this group."
Profile photo of Lauren Perkins

Lauren Perkins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Perkins
"Suzanne has been our insurance rep for my family for as long as I can remember! She/her office is always incredibly responsive, always looking to make sure we have the best rates, and consistently helpful whenever my family has questions or going through any life changes! I would highly recommend suzanne and heather to anyone looking for reliable insurance and service :)"